Tervise Catering

info@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5865 0402

Meie koduleht
on uuendamisel

Our website is being updated

Andrus Tanni

Andrus Tanni

Juhatuse liige
andrus@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5597 4771

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Tõnis Vaikmaa

Cateringi juht
tonis@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5661 0956

Ragnar Bamberg

Ragnar Bamberg

Peakokk
ragnar@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5647 6328

Argo Kuusik

Argo Kuusik

Müügijuht
argo@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5621 9513

Sander Tui

Sander Tui

Projektijuht
sander@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5306 0280

Kristjan Umalas

Kristjan Umalas

Müügijuht
kristjan@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5595 4523

Kristel Velling

Kristel Velling

Projektijuht
kristel@tervisecatering.ee
+372 510 6768

Liisu Rebane

Liisu Rebane

Projektijuht
liisu@tervisecatering.ee
+372 5563 5775

Tervise Catering OÜ
Peterburi tee 66, 13816 Tallinn
Registrikood 12636754
SEB IBAN: EE471010220230350222

Kontakt
E-post: info@tervisecatering.ee
Telefon: +372 5865 0402 (kontor)
Telefon: +372 607 5002 (köök)